Monday, April 24, 2017
Christian Music Family Rewards
Read this month's magazine

Casting Crowns - Upcoming Album, 'The Acoustic Sessions: Vol. 1

Wednesday, December 05, 2012

Experience some of your favorite Casting Crowns songs in a fresh way on the new album, The Acoustic Sessions: Volume 1. Inspired in part by the acoustic medley portion of the Come To The Well Tour, this collection of 8 re-imagined songs and 2 new songs to the Casting Crowns catalog will be available January 22, 2013. 

PRE-ORDER NOW and get an instant download of "Praise You In This Storm."

Track List:

  1. If We Are The Body
  2. East To West
  3. American Dream
  4. Who Am I
  5. Here We Go Again
  6. Delivered *New Song
  7. Somwhere In The Middle
  8. Set Me Free
  9. Only You Can Satisfy *New Song
  10. Praise You In The Storm


Be the first to comment!
Comment as a Guest
Comment as a Member- Earn 500 rewards points!
Todays Christian Music Rewards