Thursday, March 30, 2017
Christian Music Family Rewards
Read this month's magazine
BEC Recordings' All Things New Set To Release Debut April 9

BEC Recordings' All Things New Set To Release Debut April 9

Wednesday, March 20, 2013
BEC Recordings’ most recent addition to their roster, All Things New, will be releasing their full-length self-titled debut on April 9. Preceding their debut, this band is already making fans as they are currently opening on the 30+ dates of the Newsboys' God’s Not Dead Tour (tour dates below).
On the surface, singer Garrett Hornbuckle, drummer Luke Wycuff, bassist Joshua Schou, and guitarist Jeff Stein are young, easygoing, and stylish. Dig a little deeper and you’ll find godly men who know too much too soon about broken homes, broken faith, and broken hearts.

Although the members of this worshipful, contemporary, and often folksy Florida quartet could talk about their childhood like it was yesterday, the songs they write and sing on their self-titled debut album already contain the clarity of a hard-won life lesson: things break apart in this world, but God restores them.

“I feel like these are songs that people need right now. They carry the message of redemption and freedom in Christ who came and died for us while we were still sinners,” says Hornbuckle. “All Things New is just so eager to share that hope.”

From their personal experiences – especially Hornbuckle, All Things New wrote its first single, “New Man,” a strong opening statement about how God creates beauty from ashes. Combining heartfelt vocals, muscular musicianship, and a graceful string section, the song grips listeners with a compelling force. Click here to learn more about the single.
"New Man" received first-week adds from K-LOVE, WJQK (Grand Rapids, MI), KTIS (Minneapolis, MN), WHPZ (South Bend, IN) and more. The single continues to build momentum as it has been in the top New & Active spot at AC Monitored, up three spots on AC Indicator chart in the Top 25, and charting in the Top 30 of the National Christian Audience chart.

L to R Luke Wycuff, Josh Schou, Garrett Hornbuckle, Jeff Stein
About All Things New:
Hailing from Deltona, Florida, All Things New is made of Garrett Hornbuckle (vocals), Jeff Stein (guitars), Luke Wycuff (drums), and Josh Schou (bass/guitars). The band co-wrote their entire debut and worked with up and coming producers Jonathan Smith and Casey Brown with executive production by award winning Jason Ingram.
Connect with All Things New:
Facebook | Twitter
Tour Dates

22 – Miami, FL
23 – Thomasville, GA
24 – Jacksonville Beach, FL
04 –Wagoner, OK
05 – Wichita, KS
06 – Hays, KS
07 – Bellevue, NE
11 – California, PA
14 – Grove City, OH
19 – Troy, MI
20 – Morehead, KY
21 – Lynchburg, VA
25 – McMurray, PA
26 – Saginaw, MI
27 – Johnstown, PA
28 – Cicero, NY
02 – Cordova, TN
03 – Mobile, AL
04 – Mayfield, KY
05 – Valparaiso, IN
09 – Mt. Vernon, IL
10 – Centerville, OH


Be the first to comment!
Comment as a Guest
Comment as a Member- Earn 500 rewards points!
Todays Christian Music Rewards