YOUR CHRISTIAN MUSIC RADIO & NEWS SOURCE

Friday, January 30, 2015
Christian Music Family Rewards
Read this month's magazine
rss feed

Christian Music Feature Articles

Check out the latest feature articles from CCM Magazine and Today's Christian Music! Want to hear music from your favorite artists every day? Listen live to Christian Music Online and enjoy free radio streaming.
Thursday, January 15, 2015
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015
 

Sunday, January 04, 2015
The Outsider: Lecrae Embraces Life On The Fringe - Our Sep. 2014 cover artist has soared to heights in popularity, record sales, and recognitions that no other hip hop artist has enjoyed in Christian music history. Read about Lecrae's relationship with Jesus that both shapes him and his music.
 

Saturday, January 03, 2015
David Crowder: Believer - Last summer we had David Crowder share with us his stories and his newest music. Of course, we love his music - but this guy is such a great story teller! Go back and read his own accounts of the "how's" and "why's" of his start with DC*B through to today. You'll love it!
 

Friday, January 02, 2015
How to Pray When You Don’t Know What to Pray: A Conversation with Max Lucado - Our Nov. 2014 issue featured Max Lucado who sat down with us and admitted "I've struggled to maintain a disciplined prayer life." See what else Max had to say and how his confessions can help you with your prayer life.
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015
Newbies: Meet MercyMe…Again - From April 2014, we visited with lead singer Bart Millard who openly shared the struggles of his life that led up to the release of "Welcome To The New." Read how he rediscovered the truth of "there's nothing in our life to make Christ love us any more than He does..."
 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
A Word of Wisdom: Stop Living, Start Thriving - As we look back to this Feb. 2014 cover story, we are introduced to Casting Crowns' most recent release "Thrive" and receive in-depth accounts from lead singer Mark Hall as to what God has been teaching them since their previous release in 2011.
 



Monday, December 01, 2014
 

Sunday, November 30, 2014
 



Friday, November 14, 2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014
Before Amen: A Worship Collection is the music companion to the new book from bestselling author Max Lucado.
 


Wednesday, October 15, 2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
 


Tuesday, September 16, 2014
 



Thursday, August 14, 2014
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
 

Friday, August 01, 2014
New from Lincoln Brewster… an all-new 11 track album from the worship artist who brought you church and radio favorites like “Today Is The Day”, “Let The Praises Ring”, “Love The Lord” and “The Power Of Your Name”. Bursting with big, faith-filled anthems, Oxygen delivers songs that drive us to our knees in worship and make us sing out loud in praise.
 


Wednesday, July 16, 2014
 


Tuesday, July 15, 2014
 

Page  «< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...>»
 
Todays Christian Music Rewards