YOUR CHRISTIAN MUSIC RADIO & NEWS SOURCE

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Christian Music Family Rewards
Read this month's magazine
rss feed






Monday, April 07, 2008
(NASHVILLE, TN) April 4, 2008–This Saturday marks the world premiere of Atlantic/Word rock group NEEDTOBREATHE’s highly anticipated video “Washed By The Water.” Making its debut on JCTV’s monthly Top 10 countdown show Xtreme Video Zone, “Washed By The Water” can be seen this Saturday, April 5 on JCTV at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern and later at 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern.
 

Thursday, November 15, 2007
Band’s Music Also to be Heard on Atlantic Record’s soundtrack for new Hillary Swank/Harry Connick Jr Film, P.S. I Love You
 

 
Todays Christian Music Rewards