YOUR CHRISTIAN MUSIC RADIO & NEWS SOURCE

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Christian Music Family Rewards
Read this month's magazine

Family Friendly Morning Show Movie Reviews with Matt Mungle

DougandJaci.com home page

Each Friday morning at 5:25 & 7:25am (Central) we check the latest movies for their "family friendliness" with our movie reviewer, Matt Mungle.









Check out the latest reviews...



Friday March 27:  Home / A Girl Like Her / Unbroken & Penguins of Madagascar (DVD Give-Aways)
Loading the player ...

Jim Parsons, who voices for the character "Oh", talks about the animation in HOME. Watch here...


Friday March 20:  Insurgent / Do You Believe? / The Daniel Plan (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday March 13:  Cinderella / Tinkerbell... (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday March 6:  Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel / DVD Give-Aways
Loading the player ...

Friday Feb 20:  Angels of London PBS Special / Alexander TTHNGVBD & 101 Dalmatians (DVD Give-Aways)
Loading the player ...

Friday Feb 20:  McFarland USA / The Last Five Years / The Song (DVD, CD, Book Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday Feb 13:  The Song on DVD / Old Fashioned
Loading the player ...

Friday Feb 6:  Jupiter Ascending / Doc McStuff: Cuttle Me Lambie (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday Jan 30:  Black or White
Loading the player ...

Matt talks with Jillian Estell, who plays "Eloise", and Kevin Costner, who plays "Elliot" in the new film, Black Or White. Watch here...


Friday Jan 23:  Still Alice / The BoxTrolls (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday Jan 16:  Paddington / Spare Parts
Loading the player ...

Matt talks with David Heyman, producer of the film, Paddington. Listen here...


Matt talks with Carlos PenaVega, who plays "Oscar Vazquez" in the film, Spare Parts. Listen here...


Friday Jan 9:  Taken 3 / Selma / Jake and the Never Land Pirates (Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday Jan 2:  Quick Film Overview
Loading the player ...

Friday Dec 19:  The Hobbit / Night At The Museum: Secret of the Tomb / Annie
Loading the player ...

Friday Dec 12:  Exodus / Big Hero 6
Loading the player ...

Friday Dec 5:  Movie Recaps / The 100 Foot Journey (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday Nov 28:  The Penguins of Madagascar / Star Wars (DVD Give-Aways)
Loading the player ...

Friday Nov 14:  The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 /
Frozen Sing-Along
& Minnie's Winter Bow Show (DVD Give-Aways)
Loading the player ...







For more, visit Matt's website: www.mungleshow.com

 

 
 
Todays Christian Music Rewards