YOUR CHRISTIAN MUSIC RADIO & NEWS SOURCE

Friday, February 05, 2016
Christian Music Family Rewards
Read this month's magazine

Family Friendly Morning Show Movie Reviews with Matt Mungle

DougandJaci.com home page

Each Friday morning at 5:25 & 7:25am (Central) we check the latest movies for their "family friendliness" with our movie reviewer, Matt Mungle. Matt is a member of the Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA).
twitter: @themungle
















Check out the latest reviews...




Friday Feb 5:  The Choice / Snow White Blu-Ray DVD
Loading the player ...

Matt interviewed Benjamin Walker and Teresa Palmer, stars of THE CHOICE. Watch here...


Matt interviewed Disney Animator Mark Henn (Frozen, Lion King, Big Hero 6, Zootopia) about the release of SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS for the first time on Blu-ray.
Click here to listen: http://www.mungleshow.com/snowwhitemarkhenn.mp3
Tune in this coming Friday for a chance to win a Combo Pack of your own!


Friday Jan 29:  Kung Fu Panda 3 / The Finest Hours
Loading the player ...

Friday Jan 22:  5th Wave / DVDs: Woodlawn / Everest
Loading the player ...

Friday Jan 15:  Norm of the North / Movie Overview
Loading the player ...

Friday Jan 8:  The Masked Saint
Loading the player ...


2016 
Friday Jan 1:  Movie Overview
Loading the player ...


Friday Dec 25:  Joy / Concussion
Loading the player ...


Friday Dec 18:  Star Wars / Alvin & the Chipmunks / War Room (DVD Give Away) /
90 Minutes In Heaven
(DVD Give Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday Dec 11:  In the Heart of the Sea / Kirk Cameron's Heirloom Audio Adventures /
Minions
(Give Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday Dec 4:  The Letters
Loading the player ...

Click here to read Matt's interview with Juliet Stevenson, who plays Mother Teresa in the movie, THE LETTERS

Friday Nov 27:  The Good Dinosaur

Loading the player ...





 
 
Todays Christian Music Rewards