YOUR CHRISTIAN MUSIC RADIO & NEWS SOURCE

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Christian Music Family Rewards
Read this month's magazine

Family Friendly Morning Show Movie Reviews with Matt Mungle

DougandJaci.com home page

Each Friday morning at 5:25 & 7:25am (Central) we check the latest movies for their "family friendliness" with our movie reviewer, Matt Mungle.









Check out the latest reviews...



Friday Aug 29:  When The Game Stands Tall Recap / The Giver
Loading the player ...

Friday Aug 22:  If I Stay / When The Game Stands Tall / Toy Story (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Matt talks with Chloë Grace Moretz and Gayle Forman, about the film If I Stay. Watch here...


Matt talks with Thomas Carter, director of the film When The Game Stands Tall. Watch here...


Friday Aug 15:  The Giver / The Bears Documentary & The Muppets Most Wanted (DVD Give-Aways)
Loading the player ...

Matt talks with Brenton Thwaites, who plays "Jonas" in the the film The Giver. Watch here...


Friday Aug 8:  Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles / Into The Storm / 100 Foot Journey /
Sofia
(DVD Give Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday July 18:  Planes: Fire and Rescue
Loading the player ...

Friday July 11:  Dawn of the Planet of the Apes / How to Train Your Dragon 2 / Transformers
Loading the player ...

Friday July 4:  Earth To Echo / America: Imagine the World Without Her
Loading the player ...

Friday June 27:  Transformers: Age of Extinction
Loading the player ...

Matt talks with Jack Reynor and Nicola Peltz, stars in the film Transformers: Age of Extinction. Watch here...


Friday June 20:  Think Like A Man 2 / The Lego Movie (DVD) /
Dragons: Defenders of Berk Part 2
(DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday June 6:  How To Train Your Dragon 2 / Alone Yet Not Alone
Loading the player ...

Friday June 6:  Edge of Tomorrow / The Fault in Our Stars
Loading the player ...

THE FAULT IN OUR STARS Red Carpet. Watch here...










For more, visit Matt's website: www.mungleshow.com

 

 
 
Todays Christian Music Rewards