YOUR CHRISTIAN MUSIC RADIO & NEWS SOURCE

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Christian Music Family Rewards
Read this month's magazine

Family Friendly Morning Show Movie Reviews with Matt Mungle

DougandJaci.com home page

Each Friday morning at 5:25 & 7:25am (Central) we check the latest movies for their "family friendliness" with our movie reviewer, Matt Mungle. Matt is a member of the Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA).
twitter: @themungle

















Check out the latest reviews...




Friday Sept 23:  Storks / Magnificent 7 / Digital Download Combo pack of 3 Disney Movies Give-Away
Loading the player ...

Friday Sept 16:  Mr. Church / Hillsong: Let Hope Rise / Thomas & Friends and Barbie (DVD Give-Aways)
Loading the player ...

Matt talks with Britt Robertson, who plays the adult Charlotte in Mr Church. Listen here...


Friday Sept 9:  Sully
Loading the player ...

Friday Sept 2:  The Light Between Oceans / Now You See Me 2 (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday Aug 26:  Greater / Southside With You / The Huntsman (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday Aug 19:  Ben Hur / Kubo and the Two Strings / Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV
Loading the player ...

Matt interviews actor Rodrigo Santoro, who plays "Jesus" in Ben Hur. Santoro talks through the process of bringing one of the most influential characters to life; Jesus the Christ. Listen here...


Friday Aug 12:  Pete's Dragon / Florence Foster Jenkins / Mother's Day (Give-Away DVD)
Loading the player ...

Friday Aug 5:  9 Lives / Suicide Squad
Loading the player ...

Friday July 22:  Star Trek: Beyond / Ice Age: Collision Course
Loading the player ...

Friday July 15:  Ghostbusters / Miracles From Heaven (Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday July 8:  The Secret Life of Pets
Loading the player ...

Friday July 1:  The BFG
Loading the player ...

Friday June 24:  Independence Day: Resurgence / My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday June 17:  Finding Dory
Loading the player ...

Friday June 10:  Warcraft / Now You See Me 2 / The Conjuring 2 / Zootopia (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Listen to Matt's interview with the dynamic, Christian, writing duo of brothers Chad and Carey Hayes as we talk about The Conjuring 2...


Friday June 3:  Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows
Loading the player ...

Friday May 27:  X-Men: Apocalypse / Alice Through The Looking Glass / Risen (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday May 20:  Angry Birds / The Finest Hours (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Loading the player ...

Friday May 13:  Movie Overview
Loading the player ...

Friday May 6:  Captain America: Civil War
Loading the player ...

Friday Apr. 29:  Ratchet & Clank / Mother's Day
Loading the player ...

Friday Apr. 22:  The Huntsman: Winter's War / Movie Overview
Loading the player ...






 
 
Todays Christian Music Rewards