YOUR CHRISTIAN MUSIC RADIO & NEWS SOURCE

Friday, July 01, 2016
Christian Music Family Rewards
Read this month's magazine

Family Friendly Morning Show Movie Reviews with Matt Mungle

DougandJaci.com home page

Each Friday morning at 5:25 & 7:25am (Central) we check the latest movies for their "family friendliness" with our movie reviewer, Matt Mungle. Matt is a member of the Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA).
twitter: @themungle

















Check out the latest reviews...




Friday July 1:  The BFG
Loading the player ...

Friday June 24:  Independence Day: Resurgence / My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday June 17:  Finding Dory
Loading the player ...

Friday June 10:  Warcraft / Now You See Me 2 / The Conjuring 2 / Zootopia (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Listen to Matt's interview with the dynamic, Christian, writing duo of brothers Chad and Carey Hayes as we talk about The Conjuring 2...


Friday June 3:  Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows
Loading the player ...

Friday May 27:  X-Men: Apocalypse / Alice Through The Looking Glass / Risen (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday May 20:  Angry Birds / The Finest Hours (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...

Loading the player ...

Friday May 13:  Movie Overview
Loading the player ...

Friday May 6:  Captain America: Civil War
Loading the player ...

Friday Apr. 29:  Ratchet & Clank / Mother's Day
Loading the player ...

Friday Apr. 22:  The Huntsman: Winter's War / Movie Overview
Loading the player ...

Friday Apr. 15:  The Jungle Book / Norm of the North (DVD Give-Away)
Loading the player ...


Matt talks with Ice Cube and Lamorne Morris about the newest Barbershop movie. Watch here...


Friday Apr. 8:  Midnight Special / Movie Overview
Loading the player ...

Friday Apr. 1:  God's Not Dead 2
Loading the player ...

Friday Mar. 25:  Batman vs. Superman / My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2
Loading the player ...

Friday Mar. 18:  Miracles From Heaven / The Passion live musical on Fox / Divergent
Loading the player ...

Matt asked Jennifer Garner how she handled the emotional weight of her role as Christy Beam in Miracles from Heaven as well as working with Director Patricia Riggen. Watch here...


Matt interviewed the always upbeat Queen Latifah about her role in the new faith based film, MIRACLES FROM HEAVEN. Click here to listen: http://www.mungleshow.com/latifah_mfh.mp3

Friday Mar 11:  Young Messiah / Peanuts Movie (DVD Give Away)
Loading the player ...

Friday Mar 4:  Zootopia / Barbie (DVD Give Away)
Loading the player ...

Matt talks with Directors Byron Howard and Rich Moore about the new family fun animated adventure, ZOOTOPIA. Watch here...


Friday Feb 26:  Eddie the Eagle
Loading the player ...

Eddie the Eagle press day at the Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base. Matt talks with Hugh Jackman, Taron Egerton, and Dexter Fletcher. Watch here...


Friday Feb 19:  Risen
Loading the player ...

Matt talks with the film makers of Risen. Watch here...


Friday Feb 12:  Love Finds You In Valentine / Born To Win DVD
Loading the player ...



 
 
Todays Christian Music Rewards